Gluten Free Red Velvet
Everyone can enjoy a gluten free twist on Sprinkles most popular flavor.
Just look for the red G to know it's Gluten Free Red Velvet!
powdered sugar (cane sugar, cornstarch), white rice flour, cream cheese (pasteurized, cultured milk and cream, salt, stabilizers [xanthan and/or carob bean and/or guar gums]), cornstarch, cocoa powder, butter (pasteurized cream [derived from milk]), canola oil, milk, cane sugar, eggs, brown rice flour, vinegar, baking soda, tapioca starch, nonfat dry milk, salt, potato starch, xanthan gum, vanilla extract (water, alcohol, sugar and vanilla bean extractives), red dye (water, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, corn syrup, glycerin, modified food starch, vegetable gum, citric acid, sugar, FD&C red 40)
contains eggs, milk, and soy